Annual Meeting

Front Row: (L  to R) David Harrell, PE, Vaughn & Melton Consulting Engineers, Inc. (Past President); Chuck Saunders, PE, Energy Land & Infrastructure, LLC (President ); John Kenny, PE, Facility Systems Consultants, Inc. (President Elect);  

Back Row: Joe Ledford, PE, Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon, Inc. (First Vice President); Steve Field, PE, Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.. (ACEC National Director); Mike Stomer, PE, S&ME, Inc. (East TN Chapter President);  Amy Spann, PE, EnSafe Inc. (Secretary); 

Not pictured: Patrick Neal, PE, Pickering Firm, Inc. (Secretary); Tim Verner, PE, , Fisher & Arnold, Inc. (Treasurer);  Logan Meeks, PE, A2H, Inc. (Directory at Large); David Bradford, PE, Smith Seckman Reid, Inc. (Memphis Chapter President): Mickey Sullivan, PE, Gresham, Smith and Partners (Nashville Chapter President);  and Jon Sparkman, PE,  Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. (Southeast Chapter President);   

2014 ACEC of TN Awards and Citations